top of page

Popular Spring Break Destinations

  1. Orlando, Florida (Disney World)

Disney world is a very popular attraction for kids, maybe not even just for all kids. If you’re in love with Disney shows/movies and Disney characters you will love this location. The main downside of going to this amusement park is that it’s going to be very crowded during spring break. Also the prices there are HIGH. Personally I love Disney and everything about it but Disney World is way too crowded for my liking and I would rather spend my money somewhere else.

  1. Cancun, Mexico

Cancun is a beautiful place to travel out of the country. Cancun is known for the crystal clear water on the beaches and the outstanding resorts to stay on. I have never been to this location when traveling but I always plan to visit because it looks stunning.

  1. California

California is a place where people, especially from Ohio, go for their longer vacations; due to the distance. California is so big in range so there’s many things to see. Like the beaches, LA, Hollywood and many other things. I have never been to California but I plan to go someday in my life, especially San Francisco.

  1. Myrtle Beach

Myrtle beach is a very big hotspot for east side vacations. Due to the access to beaches and all the activities. Like shopping, mini golf, and various food spots. I have been here many times and I loved having all the shopping around and close to the hotels. Also having all the activities to keep us occupied.

bottom of page