top of page

Senior Spotlight: Zane Johnson


Q: How are you doing in your final days of HS? Are you stressed? On a scale of 1-5 how ready are you to graduate? A: I’m ready to get out of this place and no I’m not stressed, why would I be stressed? Lets just say I’m at a 10.

Q: What is your favorite memory from HS?

A: Well, it will be leaving

Q: What is your favorite school lunch?

A: Chicken Tender wrap

Q: What will you miss most about HS?

A: Nothing because I’ll still see most of my friends

Q:Do you bring something (snacks, phone, water bottle,etc. ) everyday to get you through the day?

A: Phone and water battle

Q: Can you share one piece of senior wisdom to pass along to underclassmen?

A: Don’t be any stupider than you are right now

Q: What are your plans after high school?

A: Marines

Q: What are you most excited about for the future?

A: Not being here every day

Q: Anything else you would like to share about yourself?

A: What’s this for again?

bottom of page